ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!! - SILVER OVERLOAD!!! - $100 in Halves.

in #silver7 years ago

This is my most viewed video on YouTube because I scored big!!! Warning: This Video Contains Loads of Silver!

Please understand, this kind of score is very rare! Most of the time in searching halves I've found absolutely nothing! But scores like this is why you keep searching!

Thanks for watching!

Enjoy the video!

Sort:  

i used to do this all the time as well! haha one time I found 5 in one roll. They usually come in chunks from the old timers cashing out their savings. Tellers are beginning to pick up on this more though

Yeah, you're right. If you find a score like this, someone deposited their coins not knowing what they were! I don't mind cashing in on their ignorance! :) Yup, sometimes the tellers do know whats up. If I worked at a bank I'd be looking for this stuff! Thanks for watching!

Nice score indeed, I've heard of people making these great finds! Very cool 😎

One of my best to date! Thanks for watching and resteeming too!

This is super cool! How much does each coin weigh? What are you doing with them after, just collecting, waiting for silver to appreciate?

I'm not sure exactly. Yes I do keep my silver coins, though I have sold some for spot price. Thanks for watching!

What a score! I'm thrilled when I find a couple 40% coins.
Thanks for sharing the video!

I'm happy when I find a couple of 40% too! Thanks for watching!

Great score, coinquest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53