You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silver is going Supernova, get ready for the big bang.

in #silver7 years ago

well even if this is a scam or not, silver WILL rise and I believe return to the 16;1 ratio with Gold.
I'm getting my feet wet with crypto, and wish I got into it long ago, steemit gives me the chance to own some!!! But I have more faith in something physical Like Gold and Silver and yes hang on when it rises!!!

Sort:  

If it is true you can add it to the large list of uses for silver.

I could agree with you more! Silver is the most undervalued asset one could own right now.

I cant think of one thing that is cheaper now than it was almost 40 years. That sounds like a scam to me!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64