Sort:  

I bought a few bullion strikes of these. I love them!!! Super classy coin, and a bit of history with the 50th Privy. My brother turned 50, Dec 2017 and a Kruggo was his gift. I say kick ass, mo fuckin’ coin man!
✨🍆🕺✨

Great vid... The first strike or early release coins are actually coins that the grading companies receive within the first 30 days of release and not those first struck as is no way to really know unless the actual coin comes with a coa stating it was one of the 1st say 500 struck all a scam.
https://www.thespruce.com/first-strike-coins-768371
They are nice coins but they way too expensive even raw for what they are and at mintage of 1m not for me... but that's what makes us different. all good just thought i'd let you know about the grading scam of first strikes / early releases. coz if was me i'd wanna be told about it.

Thank you for this! You taught me something today. 😜

taught me too 😂 haha

It's no joke he he but they'll try almost anything to make you pay a little more.

Guess it's what it's all about for me sharing info and learning info myself as with knowledge you can pass it on to others and stops us getting played.

@broncnutz I love Silver and own a few coins but I have not purchased a 2017 Silver Krug as of yet.........

@broncnutz sir the silver coin is dam good..... I wish you sometime start a giveaway contest of this with your autograph so that many of your followers who love you might get a good gesture from you sir

Lol....ain't nobody trying to get my auto rookie card. 😂😂😂

hey, im in denver and SSG community. glad to see another COn here too. nice unpackaging and thanks for sharing. i need to get up enough nerve to video. i always feel like im going to run out of things to say. :)

The first 10 videos are hard....then it's all uphill from there. :) You should come to one of our next Steemit Meetups.

hahaha so it just gets harder?? Eeeeshh and yeah that would be Cool!!! :)

I live right by the stadium you probably live at during the Season. LOL!

Oh yea I'm always up that way during football season. I actually was living at 13th & Raleigh last summer while I worked up there. ( I'm in the roofing business) The area around the stadium has always been one of my favorites.

oh sweet! they shut down that corner mexican restaurant, i couldn't believe it!
i'm closeby to that location, roofer eeek tough work!!
i'm on the lake, so its not bad. tons of construction ... kind of a hassle but its a convenient location. :)

Silver is most undervalued asset.

It is the most...your right.

Well I loved your cap, I loved the bitcoin logo, thats really a huge amount of money to pay for one once of silver, I agree with your saying, hope you enjoyed the college baseball. These coins are simply amazing.

I just found that cap on ebay

Great pick ups! That Trident coin is amazing once you actually see it in hand the curved lines on the front of the coin are very detailed, truly stunning coin. Hey thanks for the shout out.

I have seen that coin....it's super sick! I gotta make that next on my list.

Nice to see you talking silver, Broncnutz! I haven't been able to bring myself to pay that premium, but I do want one. It sounds like this may become a series, do you may see some long term appreciation.

I like metals and coin of all kinds but I'm not really knowledgeable enough about it to do a series on it.

amazing sir love to see this type of coins every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78