Alert!! Is the Collapse Coming?

in #silver6 years ago


Buy Silver now!! Don't wait, see the markets then BUY BUY BUY! It's your chance to change your life, don't miss out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Already ahead of you my friend. Bought 30oz last week at £12.40 and now are £11.76 so bought 50oz more....

A wise person once said - "Im not buying to become rich, I'm buying so I don't become poor". Sov

You are the man, putting up another vid, 50 Million oz's were sold at 7.35pm the other day, who has that sort of silver, its the US government, keep stacking

Well at this rate Fort Knox will be emptied in no time!

Sov.

Nicely done, mate. Are you getting it at spot, and in what form?

Sov

Bought 30oz in a group buy with back yard bullion and works out at £14.40 per oz delivered(these will be mixed 1oz coins, philharmonics, Noahs arks, maples all the cheap stuff) Bought a mix of 50oz(5x10oz) at goldsilverbull. I have family in Canada and its free shipping so they will bring it over next time they visit (3months).works out at £12.85 per oz sov

i wouldnt mind getting in on that action next time thats a bangin deal!
Sov.

BYB does a group buy everu couple of weeks. @silverstackeruk would be interested if you wanted to do one now?

Maybe are good friend @britcoin would help us out and let's us piggyback on his latest buy? Sov

Thanks mate I forgot about that group buy from silverstackeruk will definitely get in on that!
Sov.

Cheers. I joined that from GSbe a couple times for ten ounces of random bullion coins. Haven't joined the new order yet, with the Euro mint. Wanted to see how the unboxing / service turned out first.

Sov

I’m thinking silver will grow like a weed since it is used in Solar panels. Solar will explode over the next few years taking silver up with it.

I’ve been all Cryptos and digital assets like income producing websites but I’m hopping into silver ASAP!!!

I agree we are getting closer to a major financial collapse. It’s been being pushed back for years.💯

Great to see that the knowledge is spreading, with cryptos falling silver is a great option the only option

Well seems like those hot money that has gone to cryptos is flowing back to precious metal!

Sov.

Been buying silver every other day this year, so I suppose it averaged out at under £13 an ounce, in various forms.

But I'm also selling half a kilo of George V scrap Shillings at the moment. Just streamlining the stack a bit, had way too many pre-47 Shillings.

Sov

Good on you, love it when they smack it down just makes me buy more

The cheaper it is the more I'm going to buy as well!

Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

your ahead of the game,

Not sure how I did tho XD

Sov.

Buy Buy Buy guys

we allied to buy

Need you to arrange for that!

Sov.

upvoted resteem done .

keep it up your doing well

Upvoted and resteemed
Sov.

well done

I am a silver man and I love when silver drops. That is the signal to buy more silver. If it drops again this week maybe I will have no place in my house to store what I will buy. SOV.

gold

Diamonds probably?

Sov.

I have room at my house @ronaldoavelino I can store some for you! 😎. Sov.

Ive been trying, but i need a lotto win.

Yeah i need to get a silver order in i just dont have a good place to get it cheap
Sov.

I will see what I can do

dollar: unit of currency in the united states.

You the Man Regal 👍👍

Probably mind telling me where you source some of your numismatic coins as well... I have decided to go all in on numismatic soon....

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12