Sort:  

What's the max price you'd suggest buying it for now over spot?

Sov

just get the cheapest buy buy buy

Well now gold is relatively cheaper than whet it used to be.

Sov.

I buy what I can every week, when I have extra money. Great video. Great way to get your point across. Sov.

Trying to wake up the sheeple, they will be in big trouble when this implodes

Well you have tried your best Regal! There are just too many ignorant people...

Sov.

Just watching your video on youtube.

its getting worse got to keep buying

Yeah especially now everything seems to be falling apart!

Sov.

It's already had a good spike. First thing I do lately is check silver price.

WAKE THE FUCK UP. NOW!!! I think that got your point across sov

Horahhhhhh

Good to know that it is paying off already!

Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

Thanks

I just ordered some but not enough to satisfy my stackitis!!
Sov.

does not matter how much any will help

Theres a silver coin i saw recently that reminds me of you that says wake up with a sheep chewing money ill try and find it. Sov

But will never enough to satisfy!

Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed!
Sov.

Get some american eagle .

if in USA get American Eagles,

Agree cheapest form of silver you can get in the states!

Sov.

Or generic silver to get the most weight
Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed. SOV.

Thanks

It is up about $.25. I was hoping that it went down. Maybe tommorow.

see over Dow Down 1000 points, Nekei down today over.1000 points, get ready to move when price dips again

I think the volatility in the stock market will benefit precious metal and property.

Sov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50