Silver Whack-A-Mole Buy

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

I just want to post a few pictures of my silver smash purchase. We hear all the time how these price drops are a great time to buy. Many stackers post how they buy physical on the dips however sometimes I wonder if they are serious. I just wanted to let the silver stacking community on Steemit know that some are serious. I try to time my physical silver purchases and pickup some mining shares after the Whack-O-Mole attacks. I buy Kilo's for possible short term holding and the cheapest premium government backed coins at the time for lifetime wealth. This time it just happened to be the Britannia. APMEX is Sonic the Hedgehog fast if you live in the Midwest!
order3.png
Monkey Hammer On!
order2.png
Keep Stacking!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blackswans9999! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67