A Bald Scot Enters the Steemitsphere

in #silver6 years ago

You know you're miles behind when a Manitoban pensioner beats you to the game! However, here I am - a bald Scot who enjoys buying, trading and talking about silver coins, silver bars and silver coins. Straight from the Silver Community on YT, it will now be my life's work to find fellow minded folks and to share and enjoy our journeys to a secure financial future. Well, that's the plan anyway... LOL!

()

Sort:  

Hi biglorry, i'm starting here too. Corey firecajun9262 from YT

Hi there Corey - glad I'm not the only newbie around here - LOL

Welcome BigLorry. Silver Back Stacker here.

Hi there friend! Hope to get the hang of Steemit soon and start participating fully. In the meantime, thanks for your support. Take care my friend.

Hey big l glad you made it, i only joined yesterday myself
We will see how it gos

That sounds like a plan - remember, you're eleven hours ahead of me so tip me the wink if you pick up any tips! hahaha

Welcome bro! Good to see you. Let us Know if you need any help.

Very kin of you V - you may live to regret that offer!!! :-D

Hey there!! I've been on for about two weeks and I already have $11 worth of steem😁. You get paid for voting and resteeming as well as comments and postings. It's lots of fun. Glad you could join us😀👍

I realised a long time ago that I'll never be rich (in the financial sense) but if I can keep up with all my buddies in the Community, that'll do just fine. haha

Alright BL!!😆👍
Nice to see another friend on steemit!
Followed, Up voted and resteemed Pal!😊

Thanks for that my friend - you can be sure I'll be supporting you too!

Welcome to steemit big lad! Great to see you here bud! Remember to put steemsilvergold in the tags! See ya around buddy! 👍

Thanks for the tip, Vessel. Speak soon.

Congratulations @biglorry! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post! Good luck on your "journeys to a secure financial future" bub.

Might be a rather long journey, mind! haha Thanks for the kind welcome!

Well nice to have Alba so properly represented !!! Happy to see you here my friend !!!!!

Hey, auld guy, if you can do it.... heehee. Keep me right, big lad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45