You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $SILVER climbing up the Schiffork.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

@themaestro
I always enjoy your analysis of charts. Kudos on scoring some good interviews, lately - that's exciting to see! Upvoted and Resteemed.

Please think about joining the #steemsilvergold community here on SteemIt. I am pretty sure it's free to join - just use the tag on your related posts. I think it will do something to help your posts get the exposure on this platform that I think they deserve. I put in an upvote for you from the minnowbooster curation guys - a decent upvote should be coming your way on this sometime soon... AND there it is!!!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, B. I'm in the dark regarding all of the language on Steemit. I simply use the format as it is presented (and perceived). But, again, thank you for your kind comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70