101 Reasons to BUY Silver NOW! (Bix Weir)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

DON'T BE THAT GUY, who will be smacking himself on the forehead in the near future and asking himself, "Why, Oh Why, didn't I buy Silver when it was under $17 per ounce???" SILVER IS DIFFERENT FROM OTHER INVESTMENTS. Why? Because it is the most undervalued asset in the world, right now. It is also something that you can physically hold onto. They will have to pry it out of your cold, dead hands. Cryptocurrency depends on the internet. As crazy as it might sound, the internet may not always be around. A couple of EMP's from a couple of nukes could end electrical grids and keep them down for many months. If that happens, Silver will save you. The banks can't keep you from withdrawing your silver - unless you're dumb enough to store it in one of their safe-deposit boxes.

I am sure - one day, I will be writing this same blog, talking about how I made huge fortunes and profits from buying and holding onto PHYSICAL SILVER. It's really a no-brainer. Bix Weir spells it out in the following video:

Sort:  

Nice! Wonder why the big banks are suppressing silver?

...yes! They're waiting for me to buy more until I have enough, then they'll let it loose!!! 😜😬😬 What?! U don't believe me? Bahahaha!!! JK! Have a great day!

yep mate agreed im loaded up on that too so all good here, feel a bit like a pirate but thats a good thing in my book :)))) cheers..

Bix Weir is one of my favorite educator. So informative. He got me silver stacking. Aloha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42