MY SILVER COINS COLLECTION - What do you think about it?

in #silver6 years ago

Precious metals are a good investment since they have kept their value along the last 5000 years of history... while 100% of the fiat currencies in history ended up worth zero. Silver is currently at the lowest prices of all times..

Do you think silver is a good investment? What do you think about it?

IMG_20171228_193215.jpg

Sort:  

Muy interesante la colección amigo @albertoyago. Saludos

muchas gracias @josue07! me alegro de que te haya gustado! tu también tienes algo de plata? un saludo amigo! :)

I think that you might need one of these if you like Silver! I mean, only 1500 were ever minted and they are incredible... don't you think?

Wow dear @papa-pepper! That's freaking awesome mate!!! How can I purchase one of those? You now any reliable way to buy silver with cryptos? So I guess you agree with me that it is a good time to buy silver right? One again, you are my hero man! Hahaha I'm abrazo amigo! :)

@papa-pepper mateeeeee! please tell me how to get one o those please!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54