You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BUY Silver and Gold NOW - YOU ARE RUNNING OUT OF TIME. Read this Report to protect your future.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

I might be wrong, but I thought when I checked the USDebtclock.org site a few months ago, the silver:USD ratio was $600:$1.

Gold looks to be around where it was back then but silver is increasing. Could be wrong. FYI, the group of people I follow were not panicking scared during the crypto crash yesterday, we were panicking excited trying to buy buy buy and trying to figure out how to get into our flooded exchanges!

Sort:  

It Changes every day. The current as of June 16, 2017 is $846 - Look at the bottom right of the web site in this link below. I also took a picture above of today's price. Have a good one. Here is the link to the debt clock. http://www.usdebtclock.org/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69