Sort:  

wow sir smithlabs finally made a wise investment. lol.

Ouch, I let one of my preps slip to a Texican...they may hang me, LOL!

Been buying in metals for a decade plus, but this recent move is rapid! This is usually one of the first sign of hyper inflation, so stock in all the food you can in the next month or two....

:'(

Stock in supplies for inflation and also for more shortages from a weaponized virus, at least that's what many of the intelligence people are warning about. But about silver, do you keep buying it since it looks like it will finally go to $50 or more or is it getting too pricey?

I just bought another bullion, but I'm not buying ten at a time anymore. If they do manage to kill the dollar, it will go way past $50! Food, water, and ammo; are the place to begin, metal is later....

:'(

I agree. I think the live of the dollar is finally coming to an end in the next few years but who knows.

I have another coin post to do, when I can find the time.

But the dollar is moving into hyperinflation soon.

:'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58