You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nikolina's 10 Silly Questions - Just For Fun

in #sillyquestions5 years ago

Awww... This was a Great post my twin and never apolagize for how you feel 🤗 life is what it is and sometimes we just get overwhelmed by things. You are amazing and I hope you find a job that YOU want and that makes you happy.

I love that you jumped on this challange 😉 and Great answers... But that ending 🙈😂 Hahahaha... You crack me up.

If you smiled at least once while you were reading this, oops, you have to join the challenge. If you didn't, you should thank me for being this boring and sparing you the trouble.

You are NOT boring... Never... I wish you could se yourself as we do 😍 you would be amazed.
Stay Awsome and many hugs twin 🤗🌹🤗

Sort:  

hehehe thanks twin 🤗😍
knowing you liked the post, now I'm glad I posted it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55