Silly Willy's Jokes 2nd Joke

in #silly7 years ago

I received some good and bad feedback from this joke. Mostly the guys thought it was funny, but the girls didn't like it at all. I find it really funny the double standards of some women. If a joke is directed towards men being sexually promiscuous, then it's ok. But the second you portray a bimbo slut in your joke, they feel like you are directly attacking women. Let's be serious here. There are bimbotic sluts out there that give women a bad name. Who care? People are people, there are good people and bad. It's just a joke ladies relax... Oh the girls voice was done by my lovely wife Angelica, who by the way thought this joke was funny. On the animation side of things, I honestly think I made the girl move around too much. It doesn't really look all that good. But it was made, I released it, and I learned from my mistakes. Now todays videos are much better because of my mistakes here. If you have any comments or any suggestions please drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38