Becoming a full time animator

in #silly7 years ago

I decided a few months ago that I'd really give it a shot at becoming an animator. I had to come up with an idea that could help raise money as well as pursue my passion. So I started Silly Willy's Jokes Youtube Channel. OMG it has taken so much work. If you could imagine how time consuming it is to make animations, knowing it isn't going to pay anything and the bills still need to be paid. Currently I'm working a full time job, as well as 2 part times just to try to get ahead. On top of it all I've designed a website called Silly Willy's Shop found here at

I'm not too happy with the way this joke turned out after the fact. The guy who was being asked the questions was supposed to be nervous like he had done something wrong. I portrayed him as an innocent man when the joke called for a guy who was sleeping with his wife. I don't think it was well received by the audience. As I continued to animate more jokes, they got better and better. If you've got any suggestions or jokes to share, please drop me a line. I really need to network, cause like I said I'm basically building this thing from the ground up. Cheers all and keep smiling

Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50