Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @unprovoked. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @bescouted to be original material and upvoted it!

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @OriginalWorks in your message!

Can i reply to my own post? As i have tried a few times and nothing happened.

Yes you can. I tested it on your post. It works.

The length or the article does have to be 30 words or more.

My post usually are more than 300 :) I have tried it on this post just now. https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@bescouted/b-and-w-photo-contest-nostalgia-2-youth And it really works. great job. A nice way to check a post for authenticity if you have second thoughts before upvoting or a way to tell everybody else that post is original content. So i say "Yes, @originalworks is a GOOD bot on request: :) You can quote me :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62567.99
ETH 3431.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47