You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inroducing New Series- Silent Portraits

in #silentportraits7 years ago

I like that! There are times I write too much too!! 🙄 And times when I actually don't want to write anything - when I want to post a picture, you figure out what you want! And maybe we'll talk about it later... Great idea! Are you opening your 'silentportraits' up for others to add to it too?

Sort:  

Yes, i figure just from my own experience here. And of course anyone can use the tag if they want it. Just an image, no bullshit. We can have a discussion about the image and our thoughts about it in the comments below :)

Cool... Following your SilentPortraits' series....

Hope you enjoy it. And know that you are welcome to submit here too. Everybody is.

Ooooohhh, you've opened a big can of worms there...lol; who knows, I just might! ;)

Can't wait :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47