Road to North Bengal and Sikkim

in #sikkim7 years ago

IMG_20170602_132500385.jpg

Like most wonderful things in my life, this trip was planned spontaneously over dinner with some amazing friends I have in Kolkata who gave me space in their hearts more than their house when I needed it the most( Will talk about it in the later posts!!!)

This is the house where it all started and where the trip came to a conclusion too :)
Hi!! My name is Rohit Vasudevan and I am a traveling musician. In the future posts will be speaking about my recent trip to North Bengal and Sikkim with some amazing photographs and videos I took on the way.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, putting out some more stuff soon :)

Congratulations @rohitvasudevan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61314.55
ETH 3436.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54