You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meditation In Sikhism - Called Simran "How to do it"

in #sikhism7 years ago

This is so similar to my own practice. I have a very fond memory of chanting for world peace on a New Years Eve with a variety of different groups and they all were wonderful. I felt such a strong connection to the Sikh group and felt so much love.

I think we are more similar than different the world over. Thanks for sharing about your religion.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for giving your great feedback my dear friend @lightsplasher. I think the differences are only the external noise and deep inside we are all same.

I believe that is so - at times I have felt such a connection my dear friend @mathworksheets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60289.82
ETH 3304.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42