New to Steemit...

in #signup7 years ago

Hello everyone, I'm new to Steemit and I'm very excited about being a part of this community. This is a one of a kind site that offers everyone the opportunity to converse with others, share knowledge, experiences and earn Steem at the same time. What an opportunity! I am nearing retirement age and I can't wait to start sharing my life's lessons and adventures that I have experienced over the last 61 years. Maybe it will make someone's life easier. Growing up in SE Texas gave me a little bit of city life and a lot of country life. It was the best of times.

Until next time, have a great day!

Sort:  

Glad to see you in the community. I was born and raised near Waco, Tx . I would love to hear the stories of a fellow Texan. Looking forward to your next post.

Hi Cody, Texas is a nice place to live if you can deal with the heat and humidity. Thanks for posting.

Congratulations @allintoone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62