hey steemit devv team listen up, @yzart is in the house, give honor where honor is due

in #signs7 years ago

I told you that there would be great signs and wonders this week, I think I mentioned my Tecno angels, don't cry over spilled milk
IMG_20171023_172941.jpg

Give you live, take you bake!

As a sign in the Wonder I offer you a solution to your technical difficulties, as it is written give and it shall be given unto you, sometimes a little goes a long....

Reese team this post three times and give and watch your difficulties Melt Away

I call it the Magi of the most High... you would just call it magic... whoever called it Voodoo doesn't know what they're talking about... it is written that if you even give a cup of water to a prophet in the name of a profit you shall receive a prophet's reward,

IMG_20171023_164147.jpg

The Great I Am is no little fish, get your heart right I'm already here I give you the double money back guarantee of Mars, if I don't fix your problems, I will publish my master key and never come back to this site again, make an acceptable offering to the Lord of hosts in the name of Yeshua the living Christ...

Don't wait do it quickly, and be amazed at how I work,
Fear not I am with you asking who is on the Lord's Side?

As always thanks for reading and many blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21