IT IS GREAT TO BE BACK,IF THERE IS ANYONE WORRIED ABOUT ME..SORRY! TO ALL OF MY FRIEND'S,TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS.@BIEN OFFICIALLY SIGNING IN..

in #signing-in7 years ago (edited)

Good day friend's and to all of my fellow steemians..

Sorry about what happened past few day's..i was a little bit emotional,confused and disappointed..but time heals my wounded heart..alot of messages comments but i never responce sorry about that guys..

The most important now is "I'M BACK"

aviary-image-1506588330173.jpeg

aviary-image-1506588476616.jpeg

I know i was selfish on that time.Yes I Am! I care about only what my feelings is,but i did not recognize people around me are worried..again i'm sorry guys..

I read all your comments messages, I felt like im flying with out wings.

"LOL😂😂"aviary-image-1506592094320.jpeg

TO ALL OF MY FRIENDS,FELLOW STEEMIANS

@STEEMPH
@STEEMPH-CEBU
@STEEMGIGS

@surpassinggoogle sir Terry say's..

"we all need to take a brake"
Another inspiring words from a mentor our very own Boy Terry!

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL OF YOU GUY'S..

ONCE AGAIN IM BACK!

"I'mmmmmm Backkkkkk"aviary-image-1506588401497.jpeg

I will update you soon of my garden!
😂😂😂
Faith what keeps me Holding On

Hold On by 33 Miles

FOLLOW UPVOTE RESTEEM!!
aviary-image-1502679621117.jpeg

Sort:  

Napuling raka mao na confused ka. Pag goggles sunod ha...Welcome back @bien!

Nag goggles man ko..nya buslot man diay..nyahahaha

Welcome back brad!!! hahahahaha...

Thanks @tegoshei ,kong maka tawa oh!hahaha

hihi... tingsi lang jud brad... basta ayaw q kalimti igka.wedding... labi na sa reception ha!? hahaha

Hala oi....excited kaayu cya..hahaha

aww.. xempre!! mas excited paq ninyo.. hahah :P

Hahaha...majo jud saonz nalang..

Welcome back @bien. I was worried when I saw your post where you said signing off. I hope you and your plants are alright.

Thank you @steemitph and sorry about that..

My plants are attack by insects but i'll make a move to get rid of those insects..

yeahh my labs is back! Rock n roll @bien!
Keep Shining!

Hahaha...thanks @sunnylife

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Hope everythings fine for you sir.. take care as you taking care of yourthe garden. :)u

Thank you sir @janver06 ,everything would be fine..

all information help us.

Great Works My friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69