SIGNALS NETWORK (SGN) MAKING WAVE

maxresdefault.jpg
So, you and I have been looking out for the best Crypto to engage in for a while now and I remember saying I would be back with a banger and here I am with the best for our 2018

Signals is a futuristic marketplace where you can discover, create and monetize cryptocurrency trading strategies driven by machine learning.

The Signal Token is an Ethereum blockchain based ERC20 token

Signals'business model is based on two main revenue streams which are very interesting to learn about to make you realize the uniqueness of Signals Network.

They're building Signals platform upon other successful blockchain services which open the new possibilities for cryptocurrency trading. By integrating decentralized supercomputers they will be able to process big data computations in reasonable time while still making it affordable for common users. That sounds like they are so much about the community, very interesting.

PicsArt_01-23-06.37.57.png
Their mission is to democratize machine intelligence in the cryptotrading industry. Any cryptotrader armed with computational power and data science can make smarter and faster trading decisions and maximize trading profits. That is why Signals Marketplace provides traders with an arsenal of trading algorithms, ranging from traditional technical analysis to state of the art machine learning techniques, all suitable even for those without any programming skills, Which means this is a very easy project for the community which you and I can engage in.

You might be wondering why I am just telling you about this but I must tell you I have not betrayed you at all, I had to take a good look into this project, I read through their white paper, went through their white paper and got convinced that my decision to tell you about Signals Network is with 100% assurance on the project.

Oh, before I forget, you will be getting Airdrop just once you register, your re-tweets and following them on their social platforms too will get you rewards. That is something interesting which means you not making tweets just for fun, your likes, re-tweets and tweets on twitter will attract rewards in Signals Network Token (SGN). So what are you waiting for? I have links to their website and social platforms below, get on and start claiming free SGN

Website: https://bit.ly/2uMAXJq

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/signals.network/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/signals_network

Telegram: https://t.me/signals_network

Bitcointalk: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2207141.0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66