Signal about Ethirium and BTC-MFT

in #signal6 years ago


Today When trade is begin in morning then I invest in 2 coin Eth and BTC-MFT .When my day start Eth down 4% and BTC-MFT increat 11% and at the end of day Eth on 1% Down and BTC-MFT coin is 13 % But know Eth and BTC-MFT both increase .

ETH : 0.3 Up
BTC-MFT : 0.8% Up

Today i again invest in BTC-MFT and I have 5382.08774478 Coin and i sure it increase more .
This is my personal point of view you also can invest in BTC-MFT.

Hope this video is helpful for you if you like me video please upvote your upvote give me motivation to share more knowledge with me steemit community.

Thanks to: Steemit , @dtube , @dcooperation , @steempowerment, @steemitmamas , @onelovedtube , @hr1 who always support me

My purpose of making video is support steemit DTube and DLive and blockchain Plate form and provide education about steemit
Because i wish no one give up and leave this plate form and i want to teach what is SBD and Steempower.

DTube channel :

DLive channal :
https://dlive.io/@salmannaqvi
A
Steemit : https://steemit.com/@salmannaqvi

Discord ID : salmannaqvi#0616

Happiness and help provider
@salmannaqvi


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49