Start a Cause without a Cost. Welcome to the world of Siegnificance!

in #siegnificance6 years ago (edited)

Start a Cause without a Cost.

It’s been years that I have been looking for a platform where I can share my life principles that might inspire people in a positive way and at the same time help them increase their financial power. Thank God, I found steemit.com, a platform where I believe can be a venue to spread positive thoughts that can create a positive environment and also offers an opportunity to start earning without a cost.

Now that steemit.com is here, I want to offer you my BEST - my Beliefs, Experiences, Success, and Triumphs. Please allow me to take this opportunity to share you my story in the next coming blogs.

For now, let me introduce myself and what will you expect in my next post.

I am Siegfried Francisco from the Philippines. I am a former military officer turned entrepreneur. I am an Edutrainer (Educator, Trainor, and Entertainer), Life Coach and a Professional Network Builder. I am also a health advocate who loves playing golf, combat shooting and travel.

A Military Officer turned Entrepreneur.
3B80D8E2-5B3B-43AE-86B4-FCBB7E98537E.jpeg

Edutrainer, Life Coach & Professional Network Builder.
2623BDCF-105F-4DDA-8FF6-DFF2EE8D4004.jpeg

GOLF
Grab Opportunity Learn Fast
Grow Old Live Free
587F1FD4-7C9C-4F20-82E7-85552E1C2122.jpeg

Combat Shooting
6C605DC3-164C-4F2A-8856-B4AE3C9FC14A.jpeg

Travel the World of Opportunities
91AB0493-10B9-4558-AF33-3960241DBDC2.jpeg

Now as I go on my new journey as a Steemian, I am very excited as I know I can share my vision with the world.
778322FB-A26D-4C1B-832B-3D34786EA74F.jpeg

"I will march and shout with passion until others may see and join me in my mission in touching other people's lives" -Coach Sieg Francisco

Welcome to the world of SIEGnificance.

Sort:  

welcome foxniner! Glad to see your here

Thank you @lopezdacruz. God Bless us all.

welcome to steemit po...:)

Thank you very much. To God be all the Glory

Welcome sir! Enjoy and Teach us with your experiences in life.. :)

Thank you for your appreciation. I will do my best to share everything I learned in my 27 years of life journey. To God be all the Glory.

Welcome to the steemit world! Share your vision, experience, and knowledge to know more about your self.

Welcome Sir @foxniner! I hope you'll enjoy your stay here! I'm looking forward to read more of your posts. Wish you all the best Sir. :)

WElcome to the steemit community bro! Samahan nawa po...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70439.87
ETH 3810.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44