Life of Siegnificance

in #siegnificance7 years ago (edited)

There is no dream too big for a family that are committed to achieve it. - Coach Sieg Francisco

A5CCA2D8-B97A-438B-B1F9-175E8375A69E.jpeg

Life is sweeter if shared with your love ones.

When I do something, I start it with my main influence, my family. Whether a dream, a vision or a mission, it is much easier to achieve more if done by many with a common goal.

I have realized in my life that when we involve our family in everything we do, we can achieve better results. Success is sweeter no matter how tough the journey along the way, the challenges are fun, and pain will just be part of growth.

My Family is my Team, My Team is my Family.

Sort:  

This is cool!😇

Thanks be to God for sharing your life's principle of sharing and achieving dreams with my family.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Good job! Thanks to @eastmael you have planted 0.25 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14497.29. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Congratulations @foxniner! You have received a vote as part of @eastmael donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Congratulations @foxniner! You have received a vote as part of @eastmael donation to this project.
I will be able to help more #minnows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34