Airbnb Hosts: FREE $50 LOCAL AIRBNB MARKET REPORTS IN YOUR AREA!!!

in #sideincome8 years ago (edited)

airbnb

Free Local Airbnb Market Reports in Your Area!!!


Crowd-sourcing products so that you save money

Hi steemit community!

I am an Airbnb host, and I make a great side income while renting out my condo on Airbnb. What has helped me out the most is by purchasing a Market Report on my city from www.airdna.co. While the report cost me $50, it has paid off 10x that!

Since I am a big believer in crowd-sourcing and working together, why not use the steemit as a platform to crowd-source products and services that we want?

Comment below which market report you want to see. The city with the most comments, or "votes", will get the market report posted here as a comment.


As soon as the upvotes reach $50, I will buy and share the market report for the city that is most requested!

As a gift to the community, and to show I'm serious... Here is a free Market Report that I purchased for $50 detailing the local Airbnb market in Knoxville, TN, my hometown.

Public Google Drive Document
Knoxville, TN Airbnb Market Report



Upvote and comment for the city you want to see next!

Sort:  

#Steembnb about time

Hahahaha, I totally get the hashtag but I think you lost the OP somehow along the way.

About time for what?

Hay mate, I posted this two weeks ago https://steemit.com/steem/@samether/steembnb
I believe it is possible to do everything that has to do with Airbnb through steem. So that is why I said "about time" :). Good work by the way, but you need to expand the story so it will surface.

@alifton thanks ))

@samether. Just saw your post.. YES YES YES. #steembnb

I would definitely accept steem for my rentals.

Expand this post? What would your suggestion be?

Granada, spain.

Great idea btw

@alexc. Thank you! If steemians can figure out how to leverage this online community into physical products and services that are steem powered, that will be truly game-changing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89