Stay home! Freak out! Scrub hands! 🤧

in #sickness4 years ago

People everywhere are saying, "Something doesn't add up with this."


deaths.jpeg

I have tried to ignore the terrorism from @CNN but today I looked up the situation here in Argentina. The only world news we have here is the above mentioned "news" company. I have to comment on this.

This all due to @CNN - as if they yelled "Fire!" in a crowd. As it turns out, it is just a stick of incense.

The most current stats tell me

If there were 5.6 million people in the same room with me for the last three weeks, one of them would be dead now from the Chinese Virus. Yet, people are extremely freaked out by the news broadcasts.

One cough in public could result in a mob killing!

Everything is shut down. Police are bothering me every time I go out. The other day, they tried to tell me that there are high numbers of cases in my neighborhood. I asked how many. They shrugged and sent me home.

I am not sure what it is, but there is a huge reaction for a nothing disease.

A good comparison

Seems like we are sending a nuclear missile to destroy an ant hill.

There is something else happening here and when it comes out, I am pretty sure the news will not report on it.

What is your theory?

sponge bob.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00