Cautious.

in #sick7 years ago

I may as well have lost all my money in this program.

I've known it for weeks now. I tried to sign in, and the password I thought I had saved isn't the right password.

I've also been hearing how bitcoin isn't worth anything. How it wont be worth anything in the end.

Honestly I can't see how they plan to 'maintain' forever. That's not what this is about for me. The technology seems useful, and there's no way to spread it without first spreading it. It's like poly magnets. http://www.polymagnet.com/polymagnets/ I own a couple. They really do work as advertised. (not that I'd have bought them if I'd doubted it)

We can do so much good in this world, if we only worked together.

Watch this.

Tell me animals don't think and feel. I'll just ignore you, you ignorant peasant. (PC master race, though I'm willing to admit things about consoles. Namely that they're standardized (You know what you're going to get)). There's certainly something to be said for that. Those proficient in 'PC' knowledge, the sky isn't the limit. Your imagination is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43