Feeling pooky today...

in #sick7 years ago

download (3).jpg

I hope it won't last long. On top of my "normal" everday health stuff - I have an earache, extra fuzzy head, sore throat and generally feeling like a sinus infection.

Just ate breakfast of oatmeal and medicinal water ice and took a shower. It is just before 8pm, and I am doing a bare minimum so that I can go back to bed.

I am being very careful because a sinus infection can fast turn into bronchitis and pneumonia for me. Don't want that!!

Hope you are all feeling well and having a great week!


Images are either taken by me, in my personal collection from family, or have "license free to use, share, or modify - even commercially"

@sallykwitt.png
DQmWyjim1tiFPoEwRSmAHPjjLPFkQmNrpkUa5PW6KL73GhY_1680x8400.jpg

There you go! If you have any issues, please stop by PAlnet for any questions
Get informed and Join the future: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

(Originally Shared by @swelker101 on https://steemit dot com/minnowsupportproject/@swelker101/a-visual-guide-to-the-streemian-sign-up-process-for-palnet-graphic-heavy, I am just so thrilled with the group that I want to help promote it!!)

Sort:  

Feel better sweet @sallykwitt I'm feeling pooky today also!! Sending healing vibezzz steem sistar!!

Weird... I also feel like that...Rest and plenty of fluid ;)

love it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93