Sort:  

I did hear of such things, it was caused by the stomach of people being adjusted to the bacteria in their regional water. When traveling the water that is perfectly fine for the locals but can be bad for foreigners.

Ok that makes more sense than what i imagined

Water is life, I'm sure many things depend on it and the bacteria. I may have been affected by that also.

They found something that's called a CBD stone blocking something below my liver...surgery awaits in the morning.

oh shit.. that's painful.. good luck with the surgery and i'll see you soon.

Oh shit.. that's painful..
Good luck with the surgery
And i'll see you soon.

                 - roundbeargames


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76