Feeling Sick Today

in #sick7 years ago

Down with flu today. It is my body telling me that I need a rest.

Have felt this awesome flow of energy since the beginning of the year and particularly during my birthday month that just passed. Smoothed out some IT stuff at work and finding ways to keep up with the never-ending deadlines to meet the needs of my non-profit organisation as well as that of my supervisees.

So falling sick at this time only means that I need to find a balance to exercise self-care and to maintain productivity. Slept for more than 10 hours before waking up this morning as I felt very tired. Feeling better but probably going to take it slow today!

Will be checking some of your awesome posts while resting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63228.07
ETH 3244.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90