You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY ENTRY! Texasboy Impression by a Nigerian Who Has Never Been to Texas: The Steemit Impressions Competition

in #sic7 years ago

Well done :) great effort. Just like I said as long as you had fun making it that's all that counts.
The competition will end on the last day of the last entry so if this is the last entry then it will end in 6 days.
Thank you for taking part.

Sort:  

Thanks, man. Looking forward to winning. Pls tell me, was that anything like a texasboy?

Hahaha, considering you are from Africa I think you did a great job. You had fun and you made me laugh. It seems there is not many people out there willing to do what we did. Even for a big prize like this.
Thank you for taking part :)

Yea, it seems so. I'm a little surprised even. Well, you're welcomed and I'm so grateful to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48