Introducing The Steemit Impressions Competition....WIN 100SBD & 1000 SP FOR TWO WEEKS. WATCH THE VIDEO!!!

in #sic7 years ago (edited)

20170724_151736.jpg

On this week's Steemit Impressions Competition, it's the Texas Boy Challenge.

20170723_162519.png

I challenge anybody on steemit to do their best Texas Boy Impressions, (and you don't have to be a boy) the one who gets the most votes, wins.

  • 1st place. 100SBD & 1000 SP on delegation loan for 2 weeks.

  • 2nd place. 20SBD.

  • 3rd place. 10SBD

The Rules.

  • The winner is the one with the most votes on their entry post, not the most money.

  • No voting Bots are allowed to vote for your post.

  • You should do a little introduction as your normal self at the beginning of your impression, and I think if your from Texas then you can't be doing a Texan impression, that's cheating.

  • Anyone can do an impression, just put it on camera, and post under the #sic tag which stands for Steemit Impressions Competition, but if your doing a Texas Boy Impression then you wanna tag it with #texasboy too.

  • It's not a rule but if you could put the Sic logo or at least mention @markwhittam in your entry post that would be nice. Download logo here.

  • The rules, format and logo can and probably will be changed if enough people think they Suck.

  • And last but not least, have some FUN!!!!

Enjoy the first ever challenge on the Steemit Impressions Competition, and if you enjoy it then consider a resteem so as many people get to know about this new fun competition as possible.

The competition will end on the last day of the last entry

Entry nr 1 @openheart from The Netherlands

Entry nr 2 @nevies from Africa.

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
Picture_20170615_212026931.jpg

Sort:  

Nice .. I am in :)

I'll resteem your entry post to 14,000+ followers when you do it. :)

Yeah go for it ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ismail from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Cool contest and big awards too! I like it. :)

Resteeming this to 14,000+ followers.

Thank you @joanaltres
I really had fun making this and I hope that some people join me in letting go, and enjoying themselves, I have always cared to much what people thinked about me enough to ever do anything like this before.
Since coming on steemit I have really loosened up and I feel I'm really starting to find myself because of that :)
A few months ago I would never had done anything like this.
I love this place :)
Thanks for the resteem

Bless

This sounds fun. I'll try to do my best Texas accent. BTW I live in Russia, not Texas. Definitely not Texas.

Yes please, that would be great to see :) It doesn't have to be perfect, it's all about having fun, and taking part :)

I was joking around, thought my Avatar would give me away. I was born and raised in The ass.

Edit: Lol. I left it as I posted it. Born and raised in Texas. Wow.

Hahaha, got me there. Maybe you can be the judge then ;)

What did ya think of mine then, not bad for an Englishman?
I must get at least a 4 out of 10

Hahaha I was thinking that's what you called Texas in Texas :)

For an Englishman it really was pretty good. 4.7/10

I am in @markwhittam and I posted one for you LOL
I tagged it with texasboy and sic... enjoy haha
Thanks so much for organising this, I had a blast !
Link is here
https://steemit.com/created/texasboy

Yeeeehaaaaa!!! Well done cow girl, let's hope you win, so you can buy a pot to piss in ;)

I bet you'll probably give everything you got to see an African do it, and in addition, kill it. I'm an African and watch out for me cos I just might

I'll resteem your entry post for you if you'll do it. :) 14,000+ followers.

I would love to see that, I plan on doing an African accent one day, in 2 weeks I'm doing a Jamaican accent :) now thats going to be funny

Yea @markwhittam, that's going to be so funny. Lol. Let me go make my own texasboy now, watch out, man.

Yayyy go fot it :)

Okey, I'm gonna give it try. I'll see how you like it with my eastern europe accent :D

Do it and I'll resteem your entry post to 14,000+ followers. :)

Wow, that would be awesome! I'd be so grateful. I'm on it, I'll do it ASAP. @jonaltres

Resteemed your entry post. Best wishes! :)

That's great, look forward to seeing that :)

Let's do this

Yeah get involved, I had fun doing this, it feels good make fun of yourself, :)

good luck for all.

It sounds like a great opportunity. Let's go for it.

Yayyy! Let's do this, show everyone how to have fun :) life's to short to be serious all the time.

I'm not gonna participate, but love the idea :)

Thank you, glad you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94