Sibling’s Love

in #siblings6 years ago

F59B69A0-3FE8-46F9-BBEB-CBB0D8D305F2.jpeg

When i was a kid, I can still remember how me and my siblings use to fight over a lot of things. We use to argue everytime we feel that the other is our mama and papa’s pet. I use to cry first even if i started the fight. Because i know whenever i was one the one to cry first, my mama will take my side.

But when i get a bit older. Things changed. The younger sister that I used to bully back when we were kids is the one I am now protecting. From whom? From people who might hurt her. From people who might cause harm to her.

I can still remember during our high school days when she was slapped hardly on the face by one of her classmates. When i saw that incident, i bursted to anger! I immediately grabbed an armchair and threw it to the one slapped her. Thats adrenaline rush i know! But that ended me and my sister in the principal’s office. I know its a bit shameful and so rude of us but i know i made my sister feel more secure starting that time.

29F42967-46FC-4BA3-8A00-F391206BA4A5.jpeg

That is how magical a sibling’s love is! Right now, though we might be far from each other, i know that deep within us is a connection that no one can break. E50912EA-2384-45C6-B711-2C74DB5BDA67.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow so cutie pupie😍😍

Ang cute, grabe 😍😍😍😍💋

Yes I agree they're cute !!! ^^,

Ang cuuuuute! 😍😍😍 Pwedeng kagatin! Hmmmm! Chubby feet, chubby tail, round tummy, tiny ears, nose and mouth na parang napisa. Kung puppies ko yan, kawawa yan sakin. Hahaha! Pisang-pisa na yan. Kakagigil. 😊😊

Bigay mo nlang sakin te @jhai ung isa..ha..hahaha

Cute ang tataba nila :) Nice ko lang sila tingnan sa picture. pero pag malapitan na takot na .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81