SibCoin Breakout and G.M. Referral Pep TalksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sibcoin7 years ago

In my latest video I talk about a possible breakout of alt coin SibCoin. This coin has been steadily rising over the past couple of months and in my opinion is due for a major breakout. How far can it go? Find out in this video and also hear out my arguments for why I think it will fly through the roof in the short term.

Also, bringing you my latest Genesis Mining referral pep talk and why it's so upsetting seeing people spamming YouTuve channels when trying to get referrals. Pay it forward is the best approach if you want to become successful at anything on the Internet and usually anything in the real world.

Enjoy!

Sort:  

I gave you credit for predicting this in my last post. Good job once again.

I'm going to have to do some research on SIBcoin and keep an eye on it. At .28 each it will be easy to buy up a bunch and maybe it will double fast! Thanks for the update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67