Rumor of Coinburn Issue regarding Siacoin 시아코인(SC) 소각 찌라시 and future of siacoin

in #siacoinbrun6 years ago

Hello I'm James AKA Crypto Currency Sommelier. Today I will look at Sia coin. In addition, I am trying to correct the coin burn issue on Sia coin on the coin calendar in the last post. Sia coin burn contents could not be confirmed anywhere on Sia coin official site.

I attach the following two links, Siacoin burn issue, but I do not find anything to do with the Siacoin Foundation. This rumor may be the content of a third group to be pumped, or actually a third group.

https://tokensrecord.com/events?e=MzQ3MA==
http://www.coincalendar.info/events/siacoin-sc-coin-burn/

Siacoin_시아코인_,코인평가정보_coinburn_siacoinburn.PNG

I do not post for pumping or dumping purposes with the honor of coin sommelier who judges the rise of coin with the only taste in the world. In the future, I will upload my coin-related schedule more carefully. There are a lot of people who come in personally, I will be more careful.

siacoin_시아코인_siacoinburn_코인소각.png

website: https://sia.tech
As the name suggests, Siacoin is the key to the storage space that individuals can trade and use it in P2P. Up to now, there are more than 30 forks on the basis of Siacoin and various services are also coming out. After ASIC came out, the price went down a lot. Siacin was originally a feeling of bread crumb that ETH was eating.

However, I do not think that the price should rise because the coin is promising, so if you use it a bit seriously, I think that Sia is at the top of the storage sector. However, I think that if somebody said Sia is superior to Azure of Amazon cloud or Maoso, I would beat him.

So what is good about Sia

  1. Actually, anybody has Sia: If you have a single experience in mining, You will have it ! same as trader
  2. Name is good(Joke half serious): I think that the name is the same as the world singer Sia and the website is the cleanest personally. hhhhh
  3. Technology: I think services such as SIA Pulse and Block Explorer are very well made. In addition, Sia aims to apply to the Amazon cloud and is very thorough in security.
  4. long history: This is a very important factor. First Generation Coin Second Generation Coin The third generation coin will be divided into two, but in fact, this is a new coin-making sanctuary that is trying to make the technology more prominent. If you say "why," the bit coin itself will become increasingly valuable, so if you do agree with it, leave the coin industry.

So the conclusion is what. It is in the present situation that the taste that it seems to rise. Because, in my memory, there was a big pumping about 3 weeks ago about the storage coin, but Sia was out of the wave.. Before you buy a coin on Bite Rex, you must see that the coin you are buying is not listed on both BTC ETHs. Of course, it is not an absolute standard, but it is a filter! But I think it will come out once in a while for some reason.
I think Sia will be listed on Korean Won soon in Upbit or Bithumb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45