You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siacoin

in #siacoin8 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is indeed on a rampage, just woke up to the price. I have been collecting SC for awhile, interesting coin with potential. I know I shouldn't, but my SC is on an exchange, thanks for highlighting the wallet I will get to this eventually...

Sort:  

Yes, I did well with Siacoin earlier in the year. I think it has a lot of potential as an idea and it all seems to work well and be well documented. I'll be back on it soon. The price will probably drop so we can get it cheap when Bitcoin falls. Previously the moves were slower and went up in steps, never breaking previous support levels. This move surprised me. I hope I don't miss out on the next rally but I don't want to miss out on the bitcoin bull run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51