Sweepstake!!! - Win 100$ in #SiacoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #siacoin7 years ago (edited)

1-ZcijOXV-DhStTOLxYi4KxA.jpeg

I would like to invite my readers to take part in this very exciting sweepstake! :)

All you have to do to have a chance to win 100$ in Siacoin is this:

  1. Answer this question (post it in the comments section): as a business owner, how would you use Sia, the decentralized cloud storage platform?

  2. Upvote the post!

  3. Share this blog post! On Twitter, Steemit, Facebook, any channel you like :)

That's it!

I will randomly pick a name on the 15th of October and will transfer 100$ worth of Siacoin to the lucky winner!

Good luck!

...

If you liked this very short article, you can choose to support me as I plunge into the crazy world of Crypto Governance.

BITCOIN: 12s38XpWFGZnVpQ3Ye89cLDjzgKugBDExr

ETHEREUM: 0xac04ca8484076566791e4914a78f6aad107e26bd

RIPPLE: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy

Sort:  

I most certainly would use Sia with regards to my company.

Hi guys, the sweeptake is officially cancelled, only one participant and the comment posted was not really relevant.

Will do another one.

Busy few weeks, aren't they all, just caught your message that is too bad; however, unfortunately (for me) you only received a fraction my message my pc has an attitude problem at times.
Well, I like your product and Siacoin as well which if played correctly could pan-out well, good potential as a blue chip coin.
Hope you have another promo and IT has a very large response.
Best regards,

EntrepreneurGuy

I will initiate another sweepstake before the end of the month, hopefully there will be more interest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64149.44
ETH 3145.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53