Siacoin Prediction & Analysis - 6/27 - Steady Rise, HODL

in #siacoin7 years ago

I think it is a great time to buy Siacoin. Siacoin is one of the few coins I think that has an actual long term potential. Distributed storage is a HUGE market, and Siacoin will offer it at a huge discount compared to companies like Amazon. This can lead to competition, or hopefully, a HUGE BUYOUT $$$$. I think the future of many of this coins will be like small companies, where they will get bought out and people will make amazing returns.

Siacoin recently talked about Obelisk, a ASIC miner designed specifically for mining Siacoin. I will not go into a deep discussion about PoW vs PoS and what this means, however I will give my 2 cents on the possible impact. I think this is a GOOD thing. Even though the news was over hyped, I think that bringing a physical product into the market is an amazing idea. It helps to spread the word, and it shows that you are more than just an e-business.

On my chart I show support levels, short term resistance, and trend lines where I think Siacoin will trade inbetween. I think Siacoin is a buy, and a HOLD. I cannot stress how important it is to hold this coin, it is nowhere near its potential. It may have ups and downs, but it is a long term profit maker.

Red lines - boundaries I think it will trade in
Blue lines - BUY area
Orange line - resistance
sia.PNG

Sort:  

Thank you for your analysis, will HODL

Thx for the analyzing nice job :) good coin for the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85