You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to update database in JSP

in #siacoin7 years ago

Good post! I definitely agree!
The Siacoin website states you can get 40% a year with 25k coins.
I don't have 25k coins, but one can easily acquire a few hundred just by simple tasks online so I've chosen the free, but still potentially effective route. I do plan to buy some while they are low though, still very cheap so might's well spend $10 or so on em. I do imagine they will go up eventually, but can never really tell.
I plan to hold on to what I do have, although Siacoin's team isn't as experienced, it has a chance to go far.
Aside from the stock market and the few years of crypto, there isn't much that can be done to tell if one is going to do well since it is kind of a new territory. For all we know a mass of regular Joes could start trading coins and we see a massive change in many prices. Sure, plenty of people are using coins now, but I can honestly say 95% of people I know have no idea what I mean when I say "bitcoin". When that changes, I imagine the prices will reflect that.
Til then, I'll be keeping a firm eye on daily Sia price changes. It could take years, but that is just like many other investments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45