You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow My Trade: Siacoin - Bought Today (Ticker: SC) July 22nd 2017

in #siacoin7 years ago

I do not understood a single word about the triggers or fibonacci levels. Do you have any article explaining your methods?

Anyway I am starting to follow you. I am curious about the accuracy of your predictions and I may follow some of your trades when the crypto market stabilizes a bit.

Sort:  

hi, if you want to read more about the fibonacci retracements, here is a good summary about them:

http://www.investopedia.com/terms/f/fibonacciretracement.asp

As a trader you need to be aware of many aspects, but a trader is different from an investor. I only trade with 10% of my capital. The rest I hold for long term. However, if you buy in for the long term, you still want to buy when the price has dipped.

Thanks for following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67714.75
ETH 2616.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69