#SC analysissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #siacoin5 years ago

I bought 900 #SC recently as you can see in my trading experimen week#3 I bought it at 100 satoshis (if I a m using correctly the unit) and it is currently at 74 in Bittrex. Everything is taking a red bloodbath but doing the chart for this one was my goal for the whole weekend. I'm learning and I am not suggesting to do anything. The few things I can say for now is that it has lost support level and volumn is increasing as price keeps on falling.

sc.png
My personal guess is that it might hit 500 satoshi levels before a rebound in price and then if it makes it back will to the support level it might try to attempt to test the next resistance level that might be a good signal. For me I wish I could buy a few more SC before the price starts moving up.

What do you think about it?

Sort:  

Where do you see the next level if support on the way down?

Not sure I think it is getting close to where it started. My guess it as low as 30

This is the time to accumulate enough Sc so that you will on the better side when the price will increase .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17