Sort:  

Not sure about ATH, but Siacoin is in same situation as Dash in Sep 2017 - first ASICs are delivered and difficulty is about to go crazy. Price can go 2x-3x in Apr-May as main batches are delivered to miners.

Don't forget to add that Sia have a breaktrough idea for the block chain!
yes, I talk about it in my blog :p

Exactly...price is going to go vertical for sure!

I believe late Fall or so. However, when Altcoins go impulse, they go vertical and timing could be faster.

Can you share your thoughts on Rupee?

Yes I have noticed the vertical movements, they feel nice when you are on board! Thanks for the additional info... Gonna hold on to my SIA for now :)

@Haejin, have you ever charted "alts versus btc" or "large cap" versus "low cap" alts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09