You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SIA SIACOIN - Long Term Target, Is $1 Possible? What Does TA Say?

in #siacoin6 years ago

hey @philakonecrypto i'm really enjoing your TA so thank you very much for sharing. I was wondering what is your tactic if you are going to hold a coin long term. Will you try to sell on top of waves 1,3,5 and buy back on corrections? Or do you just ride it out? Thanks

Sort:  

For SIA, I'll most likely adopt a hold and forget strategy. Seems many coins I'll be adopting that for swing / longer holds. Though for day trading, absolutely I'll be laddering buys and sells on waves.

Thanks @philakonecrypto I am holding SIA for long term also. Love your tech analysis and the way you patiently take the time to explain what you are doing. Keep it up.

By the way could you do an EOS technical analysis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45