So I bought $5 or 30,000 Sia Coins about a month ago, forgot about em, theyre now worth $152 (Now $180 as Ive been writing this!) . I plan on holding them (and all altcoins) until 10 cents to $1 each!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #siac7 years ago (edited)


(Screenshot of the Sia Program! It is not just another bitcoin clone, you can buy cheapest cloud storage rates in the market OR rent your hard drive for coins! )

AND THERE IS STILL PLENTY OF TIME to get in cheap! Buy AS MANY as you can now!
By purchasing SiaCoin a few weeks ago for just $five for 30,000 sia coins while it seemed low, I have made $180 in just a couple WEEKS which is a 36 fold increase in my money! I wish I would have been ALL into sia coin! But i always knew it was better to diversify but wow I had no idea there would be this much growth this fast! But Its ok that ALL the altcoins are going up right now, I have a little bit of everything offered on poloniex and thats a strategy that has paid off SO well!

i IMPLORE you to go on Poloniex (or your preferred exchange) (singup if you havent already) fund it wth BTC litecoin ethereum or any coin they offer, and then go down the list and buy at east $1 of every coin offered on that list and they are all performing and this way you will get to succeed when one of these coins go up! just have a little bit of all of them! This is how I turned five bucks into one hundred and fifty two bucks in just a few weeks!

Sia.tech Sia is a program that lets you buy cheapest cloud storage on the market OR rent OUT your free hard drive space and get paid in siacoins! But they will have to lower their initial 30,000 siacoin minimum to start using their sia cloud storage program service since its getting expensive!

Like STorjCoin you need some coins to start the service, 30,000 sia coins are needed to start the service that lets you rent out your hard drive for siacoins....back a month ago it was about $5 for 30,000 siacoins but now it costs $180 to get that initial 30,000 coins...you an still make good profit selling access to your hard drives, and you have nothing to loose! Its not electricity intensive like mining! This is a great way to monetize your external hard drives or terabyte hard drives laying around not being used! here is a screenshot of the Sia program working!

SIAcoin is up 47percent just today! Sia is now at $00.006 thats over halfway on its way to 1 cent! and that 1 penny is a MILSTONE in crypto currencies worth much lass than a penny each for so long! its Going from 1 penny to 2 penny and that will double your money! When it goes to 10 cents youll have more than you could ever imagine until it hits $1 and when Siacoin goes from 1 penny to $1 that will give investors a 100 fold increase! (SInce ive been writing this its gone up to $180 for these 30,000 siaoins i bought for $5!

(WOW just LOOk at these prices now! And STEm is now in the top 11! Lets get steem past Bytecoin and then monero and then Steller Lumens WOW steem is climbing fast! I also enjoy seeing Bytecoin up there next to monero though! WOW I mine monero on hardware using minergate so its cool to see it worth so much now and I just LOVE seeing all these coins, all the ones I chose, all up here in the top 10! (if you dont count bitcoin)
One thing is for sure, youll never have to pay for storage again LOL Also Bytecoin is similar price its $00.0014 and so is almost 1 penny and used to be WAy less than a penny! you can even MINE bytecoin on minergate use my link its free to singup and you get hundred of bytecoins a day on new computers when you mine with minergate https://minergate.com/a/d582a3e158500d130a38afed and you can just MINE bytecoins (also ETH ETC and XMR) but yeah Bytecoins are still cheap and new enough to mine on hardware and get hundreds of them or a few cents a day worth but they will be worth alot more later just mine as many BCN as you can! ! PotCoin, Ripple and Steller all will hit $1

But dont just buy ONLY siacoin! get some siacoisn but also get a little bit of everything else! Like I said, if you have lets say, $100 in BTC I would split up your money and buy $10 of siacoin $10 of Bytcoin(BCN) $10 of potcoin, $20 of Ripple, $20 of Steller, and then $5 of 4 other coins and then split up the last $10 into 10 different $1 purchases of all the coins offered on Poloniex! And even if youre using Bittrex or another exchange with MUCh more coins, stick to the coins listed on the poloniex.com exchange list ! Call me or Email me [email protected] or text/call if you need free help or advice on how to set this all up...I will walk you through it! 619 302 0398 text me ANYTIME before calling but you can cell or text anytime dont be afraid! I only ask for money for my help and advice IF you make money and ONLy if i help you double triple quadruple your money! beginners welcome! I helped one guy turn his $1000 inti $4000 and ge didnt even want to send me $20 so i could go buy some food!

So dont be like that guy, who begged me to open and login and setup and use and TRADE on his poloniex, and taught him for HOURS in real life and DAYS of explaining over the phone how and exactly WHAt to buy and I bought him steller ripple nextcoin, and i really needed to be paid by him, he PROMISED that if he juts DOUBLED his $1000 he would SPLIT it with me! instead he makes 4 x and he gets to $4000 and instead of giving me $1000 like he promised, he refused to give me a dime! So he STOLE my time and didnt hold up is end of the agreement! I wasted time on him I could be writing steemit post OR trading on polonix! I didnt even ask for anymore than $20! and i couldn't even get that from a guy who I made $3000 in a couple weeks, actually most of the profit done over a few days! And If i didnt tell him where and how and what to buy he would NOT have made that on his own!

I dont mind that the guy didnt pay me when he had plenty of chances, its that he tried to lie to me about not having any BTC when the ledger is public and he told me "I gotta nake sure this isnta scam! u could be scamming me maybe poloniex is just your website" god that was the WORST excuse yet.. acccusing me of running poloniex and getting him to "put all his money into it" wow yeah , that makes SO much more sense than poloniex actually being what they say they are! People who call polonix a "ponzi" scheme eitehr are just mad they didnt get in on any altcoins while they were cheapp, so they make news articles about how worthless these very VALUABLE coins are and then try to buy them up when their prices go down due to negative press! But guess what! This DOESNT take away ther intrinsic value!

People claim bitcoin has no "intrinsic" value even though the math its based on is very physical! LOL well guess what actualy DOES have almost zero intrinsic value except for use as toilet paper, the $1 bill and the $100 bill.....they both are going out of business, they are BOTh worthless and LOOSE value everyday! Bitcoin isnt just going up, the dollar is actually going down!And we all know why the dollar inflates as people just print more! (((they))) are almost DONE printing fiat paper money! Those days are almost OVER! they better print up as man trillions of dolars as they an

Sort:  

Congrats! Sia coin is one of the altcoins with the best potential value.

this is what happened if you invest in the right time and the right ICO.

Congratulations !!!!

Thanks to poloniex's wisdom, i couldnt loose! I just bought a couple bucks of every coin they had

A very nice article.

That is some nice ROI! Keep it up!

Now my 30,0000 sia are worth $330!!!!

I am set to be that guy who turned $five dollars into $1000....what more could you ask for?

u sure? I didnt think siacoin is up that high again, it WAS at like $500 but Siacoin was peaked, hope it goes back to that again!

looks like siacoin is around 1 penny again! it WAS at 2 then 3 pennies at its peak, so thats where we are headed! i TOLD people to stockpile Siacoin and bytecoin and NXtcoin and ripple ste;ler, theyre all about to go up, the wait has been long but time for BIG onvestors to come into our world

oh god its gonna be amazing

were gonanmake SO much money WHY dont more people invest their life savings i have NO idea

huge regrets coming! weak peopel who dont BELIEVE man, they piss me off! So much lost potential

we could all be making sooooooo much money lets just please invest EVERYTHINg we have into altcoins and bitcoin!!!!

Good post. Good to see I'm not the only one that is thinking about this. I strongly advice people to only buy in to cryptos that have a solid background: A solid team, product, advisors, preferably VC investors, etc. Sell all cryptos that don't have this solid background. It's a waiste of money. Does anyone know about: https://www.coincheckup.com Amazing opportunities came to light when I started using this coins to analyze cryptos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47