You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up and Coming #2: Siacoin

in #sia7 years ago

Thanks for taking my comment serious and exploring into this coin. I believe it's potential and time will be seen very soon. Nice article. Keep up the good work and you will soon become a whale

Sort:  

Haha I hope I will become a whale! The concept is great and I will invest in the concept of decentralized storage but not sure which coin yet. Did you take a look at the others?

From the little i know, They all provide similar services with different method of approach and each has its strong hold. Sia is not a big mouth coin. Storj makes a lot of fuzz but from my trusted sources, Sia will be implemented very soon. And it will be left with mainstream adoption to propel exponential growth. They can all survive due to their different approach to the market. But the question, which of them will be adopted mainstream?

Sia it is then! FOMO got the best of me again ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72