You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SHTF Tip# 9- Primitive Skill Sets!!!

in #shtf7 years ago

There you are! Yes primitive skills are something I need to work on. Ugh! Lol! I hope the packing is about finished and you are all well rested for your trip!

Let me know when you arrive safely please! 😁

Sort:  

Lol. I might do a quick video tomorrow if I get time. But we are almost all packed up and ready to go.
As for the resting part... The insomnia does not help with that at all. Haha. But I'm used to it so we're good. Lol.
I will let you know when we make it to NY. 😀 I leave on Friday night. It's gonna be a fun one. Lol.

Oh I bet! Yes, please let me know.

Yea. I think since we have moved so much, I will open up a dang moving company when I get back from over the pond. Lol.

Lol! There's an idea! Haha!

Lol. I think I'd be good at it!🤣

Bahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65348.61
ETH 3557.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45