My Sh!t Hit The Fan Starter Pack.

in #shtf7 years ago (edited)

I know you see the headlines and signs of instability in the U.S. along with the massive debt we have piled on for years. Wouldn't it be a good idea to have equipment and the supplies you need to protect yourself and family. No, it doesn't make you crazy to have some level of survival instincts lol. A little Gold, Silver and Crypto's is a good start, don't get me wrong. However, most people don't have even basic supplies for more than a couple days. So, when the dollar tanks, stocks crash and the debt market blows up, you'll be in a position to help instead of needing help...Don't be a victim.

"Its better to be a Warrior in a Garden, than to be a Gardener in a War."shtf.PNG

Sort:  

Couldn't agree with you more! My whole family has a gun from my 9 year old's .22 WMR to my 5.56 NATO, AR (side arms included). Protect your family and the constitution at all costs my friend. See people like you and me, we got it right. Be safe out there!

Absolutely! its nice to meet like minded people! i'll give you a follow. hopefully we can convince more people to be ready for anything.

True that, stay vigilant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19