Ultimate Shrimp pasta

in #shrimp7 years ago (edited)

Hello People from Steemit,

Look at my wonderful pasta!! IMG_7861.JPG

Just now, just for you, I'm going to share the receipt...

First of, you don't need so much of ingredients ...
I recommend you to get a more or less 200-250 gr of 0,5 Pasta, I prefer it from Barilla :)

IMG_7822.JPG

Next, go get yourself some non precooked shrimps, the fresher it is the more flavor you'll get, trust me ;)
Clean them in cold running water, just like me
IMG_7816.JPG
One of the backbone of the meal is of course some finely chopped garlic, you can put as much as you want, but of course it would be huge mistake to overdose it.
IMG_7821.JPG

While you cooking the pasta and the garlic in olive oil, clean and cut your herbs and some cherry tomato sauce
IMG_7828.JPG

Here you can see I just added a bit of home made tomato sauce, later on a little bit of a super nice rose wine
IMG_7834.JPG

You can't miss out an important hero of the movie, the lemon
IMG_7841.JPG
Threw all the sliced cherry tomatos (Y)
IMG_7847.JPG
After 2 minutes, the rest of the scenario, the herbsIMG_7852.JPG

Mix it all up with the al dente pasta add some salt, chilli as much as you just wantIMG_7854.JPG

So here we are, done after 15 mins, and the food is AMAZINGLY super good, no kidding man
IMG_7862.JPG

Sort:  

That looks so easy and really good. I'm going to have to try it. I saw your post on facebook; upvoted and followed. Have an awesome day!

From now on I follow you too, and gave you upvote ;) Thank you your simpathic vote (Y)

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thanks man, appreciate it (Y)

i am going to try it thanks

I like this recipe

check my other one, and soon some more will come ;)

Delicious! Thanks for the recipe @Originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @thecigi9 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44